Portfolio companies

DrinkAdvisor

drinkadvisor.com

International Mobile advisory geolocation service on the best bars, nightclubs, popular cocktails and nightlife events worldwide. DrinkAdvisor database has more than 12.000 bars and clubs in 210 cities around the world and is constantly increasing. In addition, the service includes detailed recipes of more than 150 popular cocktails that help users to order the appropriate cocktail while at the bar, and cook it at home. Application for iOS and Android are available in 9 languages and the user base has more than 500 thousand people worldwide, which makes DrinkAdvisor the most popular and demanded mobile application dedicated to the nightlife.

Onevest

onevest.com

American crowdinvesting platform allowing start-ups raise capital from private investors. In 2013 after the lifting of the ban to private companies to publicly solicit investment, the inflow of capital of individual investors to private business and start-ups is experiencing a rapid growth. Onevest is one of the leading platforms on the US market bringing together hundreds of startups and tens of thousands of private investors. Onevest is also the owner of CoFoundersLab.com -the US largest network for entrepreneurs. CFL helps entrepreneurs to find new business partners. The projects formed by them are able in the future to attract capital on the Onevest. The CFL also holds about 10 events a month in 35 cities in the United States, where more than 20000 members may find themselves cofounders. Onevest has more than 200 partners in the American startups ecosystem among them major Ivy League universities.

AutoSpot

autospot.ru

The online auction of new cars allows prospective buyers to purchase new cars at the best prices. The Portal provides hourly updated database of thousands of real cars in stocks from official dealers ib Moscow and Sankt-Petersburg. The user leaving a request on the site gets offers within 24 hours from dealers of selected makes and models and is able to choose the best of them without getting up from the couch. In Russia from 2 up to 3 million new cars are sold every year. The size of the market amounts to tens of billions of dollars. The goal of AutoSpot is to become the most convenient and preferred service for buying new cars in Russia.

Puzzle English

puzzle-english.com

Multiplatform English language e-learning services by Puzzle English is used by millions of people in Russia and the CIS countries. Unique techniques and high-quality diverse content allow users to achieve rapid progress in the mastering of the language avoiding routine training. The products of Puzzle English such as Videoslovar (Videovocabulary) and Serialy(Serials) are convenient and modern alternative to classes with a tutor. Puzzle English saves time and money for their users, while providing high quality teaching and learning. Unique product Uchitel (Teacher) allows beginners to consistently and smoothly move in language learning by taking the intermediate tests and final exams. Puzzle English is one of the leading online education site in Russia. There are plans to develop new services and methods of learning, strengthening its leading position in Russia and get an access to foreign markets for online education.

Портфельные компании

DrinkAdvisor

drinkadvisor.com

Международный мобильный рекомендательный геолокационный сервис, объединяющий информацию о лучших барах, ночных клубах, популярных коктейлях и актуальных ночных мероприятиях по всему миру. База DrinkAdvisor насчитывает более 12,000 баров и клубов в 210 городах мира и постоянно увеличивается. Кроме того, сервис содержит подробные рецепты более 150 популярных коктейлей, помогающих пользователям как заказать подходящий коктейль находясь в баре, так и приготовить его дома. Приложения для iOS и Android доступны на 9 основных мировых языках, а пользовательская база насчитывает более 500 тыс. человек по всему миру, что делает DrinkAdvisor самым популярным и востребованным мобильным приложением, посвященным ночной жизни.

Onevest

onevest.com

Американская краудинвестинговая платформа, позволяющая стартапам привлекать капитал от частных инвесторов. После отмены в 2013 году запрета частным компаниям публично привлекать инвестиции, сектор фондирования частного бизнеса и стартапов за счет капитала индивидуальных инвесторов переживает стремительный рост. Onevest, одна из лидирующих платформ на рынке США, объединяющая сотни стартапов и десятки тысяч частных инвесторов. Onevest также является владельцем портала CoFoundersLab.com - крупнейшей в США сети для предпринимателей. CFL помогает предпринимателей находить новых бизнес партнеров. Образуемые ими проекты в дальнейшем получают возможность привлекать капитал на площадке Onevest. CFL также проводит около 10 ивентов в месяц в 35 городах США, где более 20000 членов этой сети могут найти себе кофаундера. Onevest имеет более 200 партнеров в американской экосистеме стартапов,в их числе крупнейшие университеты Лиги Плюща.

AutoSpot

autospot.ru

Онлайн-аукцион новых автомобилей AutoSpot позволяет потенциальным покупателям приобретать новые автомобили по наиболее выгодным ценам. Портал содержит ежечасно обновляемую базу по тысячам реальных автомобилей, находящимся на складах у официальных дилеров Москвы и Петербурга. Пользователь оставляя заявку на сайте в течение 24 часов получает предложения от дилеров выбранных марок и моделей и может выбрать лучшее из них, не вставая с дивана. В России ежегодно продается от 2 до 3 миллионов новых автомобилей, размер рынка составляет десятки миллиардов долларов. Цель AutoSpot - стать самым удобным и востребованным сервисом по покупке новых автомобилей в России.

Puzzle English

puzzle-english.com

Мультиплатформенные сервисы по изучению английского языка Puzzle English используют миллионы людей в России и странах СНГ. Уникальные методики и качественный, многообразный контент позволяют пользователям достигать быстрого прогресса в освоении языка, при этом избегая рутины в обучении. Такие продукты Puzzle English, как Видеословарь и Сериалы являются удобной и современной альтернативой занятиям с репетитором. Puzzle English экономит и время и деньги своих пользователей, при этом обеспечивая высокое качество обучения и усвоения материала. Уникальный продукт “Учитель” позволяет новичкам последовательно и организованно двигаться в изучении языка, сдавая промежуточные тесты и итоговые экзамены. Puzzle English является одним из лидером в сфере онлайн образования в России. В планах разработка новых сервисов и методик обучения, укрепление своих лидерских позиций в России и выход на зарубежные рынки онлайн-образования.